Today is October 22, 2020 /

Our Officers & Trustees


President Seth Schafler
Executive Vice President Laurence Thaler
Financial Vice President Yale Zoland
Treasurer Michael Lapides
Assistant Treasurer Robin Nazarzadeh
Financial Secretary Jeffrey Taffet
Assistant Financial Secretary Susan Miller
Officer for Administration Harold Triber
Officer for Adult Programming Laura Grill
Officer for Children and Families Nancy Sherman
Officer for Communications and Member Relations Evan J. Schapiro
Officer for Development Ian Winters
Officer for Spiritual Life Laurence Thaler
Officer for the Synagogue Arms Mark Berger
Tikkun Olam Eve Edelman Russ
Recording Secretary Amy Levine-Kennedy
Asst. Recording Secretary Alynn Perl
Chair of the Board Randy Heller


Ali Abrahms Joanna Liebman
Rachel Aronow Mia Mandel
Stewart Ault Susan Miller
Alisa Cohen Barney Susie Miller
Ilene Bellovin Ilana Moskowitz
Jonathan Berg Bill Natbony
Mark Berger Cheryl Natbony
Marisa de Sa Robin Nazarzadeh
Elise Dowell Dina Nelson
Eve Edelman Russ Alynn Perl
Amy Fastenberg Jill Rivel
Alison Gottsegen Holly Rosen Fink
Laura Grill Beth Rudich
Randy Heller Seth Schafler
Howard Husock Evan Schapiro
Lawrence Iason Nancy Sherman
Jacqui Kaplan Andrea Stoltz
Andre Kaplan Jeffrey Taffet
Danielle Klein Steve Taubenfeld
Richard Krasner Larry Thaler
Michael Lapides Harold Treiber
Glenna Lee Rob Weisstuch
Amy Levine-Kennedy Ian Winters
  Yale Zoland


Connect with Us

Give Online

Westchester Jewish Center welcomes your contribution to any of our listed funds.

Donate Now